Date: 11th June 2010 at 11:37am
Written by:

Rothbury FC, Rothbury

Power League, North Shields

Monday 2 August to Thursday 5 August

Bede Academy, Blyth

Complete Football, Gosforth

Soccarena, Durham

Monday 9 August to Thursday 13 August

Power League, North Shields

Monday 16 August to Thursday 19 August

Complete Football, Gosforth

Rothbury FC, Rothbury

Monday 23 August to Thursday 26 August

Bede Academy, Blyth

Power League, North Shields

Tuesday 31 August to Friday 3 September

Complete football, Gosforth

Soccarena, Durham

All courses run 10am to 3pm. Course fee £50.

Chances to win NUFC Prizes, tickets and Ball boy/girl places on every course

Sessions will be based on fun and enjoyment, consisting of technical work, fun games, skills competitions and small-sided games.

Children will be supervised by our FA Qualified coaches throughout the day and at lunchtimes.

Newcastle United Foundation promotes respect, fair play, discipline and anti bullying at all times.

For more information contact Newcastle United Foundation on 0191 215 3208 or email foundation@nufc.co.uk